## Child Health and Maternity Priority Programme

## Advisory Board Members

Chair: Amanda Allard, National Children's Bureau

Dr Matthew Clark	NHSE National Specialty Advisor for children and young people
Dr Nimarta Dharni	Royal College of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Prof Gary Ford CBE	Academic Health Science Networks
Prof Ruth Gilbert	Children and Families Policy Research Unit
Dr Claire Lemer	Guy's and St Thomas' Consultant in Paediatrics
Dr Misha Moore	NHSE National Specialty Advisor for Obstetrics
Dr Rachel Taylor	Royal College of Nursing
Prof Russell Viner	Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health and NHSE Children and Young People's Transformation Board
Hina Qureshi	ARC North West Coast
Jane Whitehurst	ARC West Midlands
Libby Davis	ARC West (Young Persons Advisory Group)
Tejas Ramanan	ARC West (Young Persons Advisory Group)